If you are a monthly subscriber, you will automatically be billed each month via Paypal. Payments are made on day 1 of the 30-day subscription month, beginning on the day you subscribe.
If you are a yearly subscriber, you will automatically be billed once annually via Paypal. Payments are made on the anniversary of your subscription date.
Due to the digital nature of this product, refunds are limited:
If you sign up for a monthly membership, you are not locked in to any term beyond the month you have already paid for. You can cancel your membership at any time and you will not be billed the next month’s payment, as long as email notice is provided at least 7 days prior to your next payment date. However, there are no refunds on months already paid.
If you sign up for a yearly membership and want to cancel before your annual term is complete, you can request a refund of $1.50 per each full, unused month.
Memberships are for one person only. It's the honor system - please don't share your username and password with anyone.